Insanity

Insanity Week 3 in Review

Three weeks down! I’m not gonna lie, this week was SO hard! Mainly because when Baby has a bad sleep week, Mommy does, too, and it’s really difficult to motivate myself to put in that crazy DVD and push myself to the max when I feel more tired than when I went to bed the night before.

Friday was the worst. I put the DVD in, got through the warm-up, stretching and three minutes of the really insane stuff and our power went out!!! Seriously, I can’t believe it, but I actually put that workout BACK in the player later that day and did the rest of the routine. That’s some will power right there, if I do say so myself!

I’m feeling continuously stronger and if I was sleeping normal amounts at night I’m sure I’d be more energized..for now I’m working with what I’ve got!

I’m excited to get to the end of this week and see what kind of progress I’ve made during the second half of this month. Won’t be long now!

One thought on “Insanity Week 3 in Review

Leave a Reply

