Bestseller / Bible / Book Reviews / Fiction / Writing

Currently Reading

So, I don’t know what the deal is with me, but I CANNOT read just one book at a time. I always have a stack of books on my nightstand, or in many cases, the Kindle on top of a few other books on my nightstand. Usually I’m reading something out of general interest, often something health-conscious, something about spiritual life, maybe something motivating or just a novel, and my Bible is my staple reading of every day.

Right now, I’m reading:

THM1. Trim Healthy Mama

Bono2. Bono in Conversation

Start3. Start

“Learner” happens to be my #1 strength in StrengthsFinder 2.0, so you know…I think the incessant reading thing kind of goes along with that.

Leave a Reply

